Christmas Double Vinyl LP (Vinyl)


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 736211858399 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 736211858399
Artist: Phil Wickham
Media: Vinyl
Released: October 2023
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
2. Joy To The World Joyful Joyful
3. Away In A Manger Forever Amen
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. This Year For Christmas
6. Star Of Wonder
7. Christmas Waltz
8. Face Of God
9. What Child Is This
10. We Wish You A Merry Peaceful Wonderful Christmas
11. Joy The The World Joyful Joyful Acoustic
12. Christmas Baby Please Come Home Acoustic
13. Face Of God Acoustic
14. Away In A Manger Acoustic
15. Carol Of The Bells Acoustic
16. This Year For Christmas Acoustic
17. Hark The Herald Angels Sing Acoustic
18. Christmas Waltz Acoustic
19. Angels We Have Heard On High Acoustic
20. Star Of Wonder Acoustic
21. What Child Is This Acoustic
22. White Christmas Acoustic


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Double Vinyl LP (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *