Behold The Lamb Of God Vinyl LP


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 829619194029
Artist: Andrew Peterson
Media: CD
Released: October 2019
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Gather Round Ye Children Come
2. Passover Us
3. Holly And The Ivy
4. While Shepherds Watched
5. Behold The Lamb Of God
6. Theme Of My Song
7. It Came To Pass
8. Labor Of Love
9. So Long Moses
10. Deliver Us
11. O Come O Come Emmanuel
12. Matthews Begats


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Behold The Lamb Of God Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *