When Calls The Heart Seasons 1-7 Premier Collectors Edition (DVD)


This is the premier way to enjoy When Calls the Heart. Presenting the 28 DISC Season 1-7 Premier When Calls the Heart Collection. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke, the set includes 28 DVD’s covering the entire Series from Season one to Season Season 7, following the adventures of young schoolteacher Elizabeth Thatcher and the entire town of Hope Valley as they struggle to establish their lives in the Canadian Frontier. The Collector’s Edition includes 28 DVD’s, with every episode from Season 1-7 including the special Christmas Broadcasts. The set also includes more than 24 hours of Beyond the Scenes Content including 5 Hearties Family Reunions, “Get to Know” Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke, and scores of exclusive interviews and features to bring you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 853654008768 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 853654008768
Produced by: Edify Films
Binding: Video DVD
Published: October 2020
Publisher: Edify Films Inc.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When Calls The Heart Seasons 1-7 Premier Collectors Edition (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *