Its Christmas Live


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 850020440597 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 850020440597
Artist: Planetshakers
Media: CD
Released: November 2020
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Joy To The World
3. Its Christmas
4. 1st Noel
5. Silent Night
6. All Glory
7. Hark
8. O Holy Night
9. Light Of The World
10. Prayer
11. O Come All Ye Faithful


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Its Christmas Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *