I Feel Like Singing : Live At Daywind Studios


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 614187004838 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 614187004838
Artist: Angie Primm
Media: CD
Released: June 2022
New Day Christian Distributors

1. I Feel Like Singing
2. Hes A Wonder Oh How I Love Jesus
3. If I Can Help Somebody
4. I Surrender All Just As I Am
5. Oh I Want To See Him
6. 1st I Repented
7. Visiting Jerusalem The Story
8. Visting Saint Annes Cathedral The Story With Only Trust Him
9. Visiting Gideons Spring The Story
10. I Will Turst In The Lord
11. Testimonial Medley With The Girls
12. How I Got Over
13. Youve Got A Friend Precious Lord
14. Youve Got A Friend Reprise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Feel Like Singing : Live At Daywind Studios”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *